Hall of Honor

The East Texas Athletic Trainers Association Hall of Honor was established in 2021, with the purpose of providing a highly visible and prestigious means of recognizing individuals who significantly contributed to Athletic Training in the East Texas community.
2022 Hall of Honor Inductees: Eddy McGuire, Jeff Shrode, and Portia Phillips

2022 Inductees: 

Dr. Cathy Fieseler

Dr. Michael Randle

Portia Phillips

Eddy McGuire

Kaye Cosby

Jeff Shrode







Past Inductees:

Class of 2121:

Linda Bobo
Dan “Red” Fuller
Darrell Red Ganus
Travis Gray
Loree McCary
Sandy Miller
Jim Rapp
Mike Waters